- bakerella.com - http://www.bakerella.com -

They’re Poppin’ Up All Over!

Posted By Bakerella On May 27, 2008 @ 11:00 pm In Cupcake Pops | 108 Comments

The Cupcake Pops [1] I made last month on the Martha Stewart Show [2] are a hit. From Oklahoma to England, Bakerellas all over are making their cupcakes pop and making me smile. It’s been really rewarding to see a little idea I tried out in my kitchen pop up all over the nation. So here are a few cake pops and bites that I’ve come across and wanted to share. I think they all did a FANTABULOUS job! And, If you have a minute for some sweet stuff, click on the arrow below.

And here are links to their posts so you can tell them what a great job they did.

Arizona
Breanna – Cupcake Pops [3]
She’sGotItAll.net – They’re lots of work… but worth it! [4]

California
Daiana – Baking Friday [5]
Jennifer – Marshmallow Pops [6]
Lisa – Blogless, but talented
Rhonda – On flickr [7]
Shavon – Hostess Cupcake Seeds [8]

Colorado
Kerry – Blogless, but talented!

Georgia
Jessica – On flickr [9]

Illinois
Kari – More Cake Pops [10]

Indiana
Beckie – My Special Day [11]
Lynn – On flickr [12]

Iowa
Libby – Covered In Sprinkles [13]

New Jersey
Cheryl – Cupcake Truffle Pops [14]

New York
Shelby – Cakes Are Poppin’ [15]

Oklahoma
Nina – Teeny Tiny Cupcakes [16]

Pennsylvania
Carrie – On flickr [17]

Texas
Laura – Start Baking Continuation [18]

Virginia
Mandy – Bakerella I’m Not! [19] (Mandy‚Ķ don’t say that)

Washington
Julia – I Heart Bakerella’s Cupcake Lollipops [20]
Tracey – But Weight, I Can Eat It! [21]

Canada
Ms. P – Been Long Time [22]

England
Charlotte – I Did It! [23]
Rehana – On flickr
[24]

And, hey, if you’ve made these too, leave a link to your post or pics with your first name and state (or country if outside the US). I might just do a sequel.


Article printed from bakerella.com: http://www.bakerella.com

URL to article: http://www.bakerella.com/theyre-poppin-up-all-over/

URLs in this post:[1] Cupcake Pops: http://bakerella.blogspot.com/2008/04/make-your-cupcakes-pop.html[2] Martha Stewart Show: http://www.marthastewart.com/portal/site/mslo/menuitem.fc77a0dbc44dd1611e3bf410b5900aa0/?vgnextoid=b9dccd66f1b09110VgnVCM1000003d370a0aRCRD&autonomy_kw=cupcake%20pops&rsc=header_2[3] Breanna – Cupcake Pops: http://ryanandbreanna.blogspot.com/2008/04/cupcake-pops.html[4] She’sGotItAll.net – They’re lots of work… but worth it!: http://www.shesgotitall.net/articles.php?article=16[5] Daiana – Baking Friday: http://lfamily5.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/baking-friday/[6] Jennifer – Marshmallow Pops: http://jjscrazydays.blogspot.com/2008/04/marshmellow-pops.html[7] Rhonda – On flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/obsessedwithcupcakes/2389383050/[8] Shavon – Hostess Cupcake Seeds: http://sundaysareshorterdays.blogspot.com/2008/04/hostess-cupcake-seeds.html[9] Jessica – On flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jessica_bootyhey/2513832451/[10] Kari – More Cake Pops: http://craftyginger.blogspot.com/2008/04/more-cake-pops.html[11] Beckie – My Special Day: http://infarrantlycreative.blogspot.com/2008/05/my-special-day.html[12] Lynn – On flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/tsorningold/2474991810/[13] Libby – Covered In Sprinkles: http://libbyland.blogspot.com/2008/05/covered-in-sprinkles.html[14] Cheryl – Cupcake Truffle Pops: http://discocupcakes.blogspot.com/2008/04/cupcake-truffle-pops.html[15] Shelby – Cakes Are Poppin’: http://shelbymaelawstories.blogspot.com/2008/04/cakes-are-poppin.html[16] Nina – Teeny Tiny Cupcakes: http://lovesweetlove.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/teeny-tiny-cupcakes/[17] Carrie – On flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/21652409@N07/2452883808/[18] Laura – Start Baking Continuation: http://ayamc.blogspot.com/2008/05/26-start-baking-continuation.html[19] Mandy – Bakerella I’m Not!: http://domesticdivamommy.blogspot.com/2008/03/bakerella-im-not.html[20] Julia – I Heart Bakerella’s Cupcake Lollipops: http://dozenflours.com/2008/04/i-heart-bakerellas-cupcake-lollipops.html[21] Tracey – But Weight, I Can Eat It!: http://paperalaarte.typepad.com/but_weight_i_can_eat_it/2008/04/i-could-eat-the.html[22] Ms. P – Been Long Time: http://agirlwithplans.blogspot.com/2008/05/been-long-time.html[23] Charlotte – I Did It!: http://charlotte-twinkletwinkle.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-did-it.html[24] Rehana – On flickr
: http://www.flickr.com/photos/divalicious_cakes/2475548559/

Copyright © 2009 bakerella.com. All rights reserved.